• Somewhere

    I felt some kind of warmth,
    Some sort of feeling growing inside me.
    When, sometimes, I saw your arms
    And dreamt you were hugging me.

    I wanted to hear your voice when I was alone,
    Afraid in the dark, looking after a door
    Wich could permit me to be the only one
    Beside you, just lying on the floor.

    I'm a scattered girl with lots of hope,
    A skeletton who became alive a long time ago
    I'm an angel without wings, don't follow me when I go
    Deep inside the earth, you don't want me to stop.

    Lost in the night, you're my light.
    Looking at the sky, my shinning sun.
    Flying on the air, I feel light
    Feeling so strong, pointing my gun
    On everyone who hurts me.

    I'm a soldier without heart,
    A crash on a highway
    I'm a lonely soul on the way
    To love, but I'm torn apart...

    Will even I know how to be happy ?

    « Quand, en hiver, les pensers s'envolentSweet night »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :