• Nighty thougths

    I must sleep but I wanna hear your voice.
    Sometimes we've got to make a choice,
    Well, I choose you and your beauty,
    I'll be the beast under the rain,
    I'll serve you during your reign,
    Nothing's good enough for you, honey.

    Sitting on city's roofs,
    I'm singing loudly,
    I'm shouting how I need proofs,
    Proofs I'm not just hardly
    Trying to fix my broken heart.

    And now morning comes, as I smile
    The sun is shining,
    As you're slowly awaking.
    Oh, please, let's walk for a while.

    You take my hand, I'm flying,
    With wings of hope and joy !
    Your hand on my shoulder,
    I feel suddently better.
    I wonder if I even love ya, boy ?
    As an answer, you're smiling.

    Everytimes I close my eyes I imagine,
    I imagine maybe you're thinking about me.
    And you sometimes need me,
    To be happy, to stop feeling forsaken.

    I'll be yours, if one day you love me.
    I'll be your girl if you wonder how love is.
    I'll carry you if you need arms to be in,
    I'll kiss you if you may need me.

    Listen when I'm silent, I often speak with my eyes.
    Look, when I sing, it's only for you.
    Honey, I don't want it, but I love you.
    And if you make me cry, I'll just make all collapse.

     

    « Un p'tit angeQuand, en hiver, les pensers s'envolent »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 14 Décembre 2013 à 23:14

    This poem is very touching... Don't know why, but I don't really care.

    Thank you for this, and for all the rest.

    Keep flying, keep writing !

    Keep loving.

    ~ See ya ~

    2
    Samedi 14 Décembre 2013 à 23:39

    I'll always do, don't worry about it ;)

    My dear friend <3 ;)

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :